Village of Sugar Grove Departments

Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Village Email Directory

Administration – Finance
10 S. Municipal Drive
P 630-391-7200  F 630-391-7210

Public Works
Water – Sewer – Streets – Parkways
601 Heartland Drive
P 630-391-7230  F 630-391-7245

Community Development
Permits – Zoning – Planning – Economic Development
601 Heartland Drive
P 630-391-7220  F 630-391-7245

Police Department
Public Safety
10 S. Municipal Drive
P 630-391-7250  F 630-391-7266



Other Contacts

Between Friends Food Pantry
Chamber of Commerce
Community House
Corn Boil
DC Trash/LRS Recylcing 
Fire Department Non-Emergency
Fox Metro Water Reclamation District
Kane County
Park District

School District 302 – Kaneland
Blackberry Creek Elementary
John Shields Elementary
John Stewart Elementary
McDole Elementary
Harter Middle School
Kaneland High School

Sugar Grove Township
Tax Assessor
Township Road Commission
Township Senior & Disabled Rides
Township General Assistance
Sugar Grove Cemetery


Sugar Grove