Elected Officials
Village President Term
Jennifer Konen 2021-2025
Village Trustees Term
Heidi Lendi 2017-2023
Sean Herron 2013-2025
Michael Schomas 2021-2025
Ryan Walter 2019-2023
James F. White 2021-2025
Matthew Bonnie 2021-2025


Sugar Grove Staff
630-391-7200 unless otherwise noted
Administrator Brent Eichelberger
Village Clerk Alison Murphy 630-391-7207
Finance Director Matt Anastasia 630-391-7215
Chief of Police Pat Rollins 630-391-7250
Utility Billing Utility Billing Clerk 630-391-7202
Public Works Director Tony Speciale
Village Engineer Engineering Enterprises
Development Director Walter Magdziarz
Planning and Zoning Administrator Danielle Marion
Building Permits, Inspections, and Property Maintenance Community Development 630-391-7221
Please note that when sending an email you should receive a reply within 3 working days.  However, there are times when emails are misdirected. Should you not receive a reply within 3 working days please give us a call.

You can submit a Citizen Request through our online system 24 hours a day by clicking here.  Requests made through the online system are tracked in a database to ensure proper follow-up and automatically notify the proper person or departments

Sugar Grove