Kane County Electric Aggregation Notice

Kane County recently selected Dynergy as the provider for their electric aggregation program.  This includes all residents that live in any unincorporated portion of Kane County .  The Village of Sugar Grove has become aware that some residents of Sugar Grove have inadvertently received notification that their electric energy supplier is being changed.     The county’s change does not affect residents of the Village of Sugar Grove  The Village will be reviewing rates in the fall of this year.

Should you receive this notice please contact us at 630-391-7200 or vclerk@sugargroveil.gov (include your name, address, and phone number) so that we can  insure you stay within the appropriate group.  Please note that you may receive a follow-up call or email from NIMEC who is the Village’s Electric Aggregation coordinator.

Thank you.